Home  /  Events  /  Phoenix Rising

Pub 2 Pitch Shuttle

Phoenix Rising

Miss traffic hassles and hop on the Phoenix Rising trolley outside Thirsty Lion to catch all home games.

Saturday, June 15, 7:30pm
Phoenix Rising vs. Orange County Football Club
Trolley to Phoenix Rising Stadium: 6:45pm, 6:55pm, 7:00pm
Trolley from Phoenix Rising Stadium: 9:40pm

Saturday, June 29, 7:30pm
Phoenix Rising vs. Portland Timbers 2
Trolley to Phoenix Rising Stadium: 6:45pm, 6:55pm, 7:00pm
Trolley from Phoenix Rising Stadium: 9:40pm

Friday, July 19, 7:30pm
Phoenix Rising vs. Austin Bold Football Club
Trolley to Phoenix Rising Stadium: 6:45pm, 6:55pm, 7:00pm
Trolley from Phoenix Rising Stadium: 9:40pm

Saturday, August 10, 7:30pm
Phoenix Rising vs. El Paso Locomotive Football Club
Trolley to Phoenix Rising Stadium: 6:45pm, 6:55pm, 7:00pm
Trolley from Phoenix Rising Stadium: 9:40pm

Friday, August 16, 7:30pm
Phoenix Rising vs. Reno 1868 Football Club
Trolley to Phoenix Rising Stadium: 6:45pm, 6:55pm, 7:00pm
Trolley from Phoenix Rising Stadium: 9:40pm

Friday, August 23, 7:30pm
Phoenix Rising vs. Sacramento Republic Football Club
Trolley to Phoenix Rising Stadium: 6:45pm, 6:55pm, 7:00pm
Trolley from Phoenix Rising Stadium: 9:40pm

Saturday, September 7, 7:30pm
Phoenix Rising vs. San Antonio Futbol Club
Trolley to Phoenix Rising Stadium: 6:45pm, 6:55pm, 7:00pm
Trolley from Phoenix Rising Stadium: 9:40pm

Saturday, September 14, 7:30pm
Phoenix Rising vs. Los Angeles Galaxy II
Trolley to Phoenix Rising Stadium: 6:45pm, 6:55pm, 7:00pm
Trolley from Phoenix Rising Stadium: 9:40pm

Saturday, October 12, 7:30pm
Phoenix Rising vs. Real Monarchs
Trolley to Phoenix Rising Stadium: 6:45pm, 6:55pm, 7:00pm
Trolley from Phoenix Rising Stadium: 9:40pm

Friday, October 18, 7:30pm
Phoenix Rising vs. OKC Energy Football Club
Trolley to Phoenix Rising Stadium: 6:45pm, 6:55pm, 7:00pm
Trolley from Phoenix Rising Stadium: 9:40pm

Phoenix Rising Shuttle Tempe Marketplace
Share: