Find a Store/Restaurant


2000 E. Rio Salado Pkwy.
Tempe, AZ 85281
(480) 966-9338

Located at Loop 101 & 202
map it | store directory


Mon–Sat: 11am – 9pm
Sun: 11am – 6pm

Store and restaurant hours may vary.
See individual store or restaurant for details.

ROCK IT UP at Tempe Marketplace

Join us this summer for our ROCK IT UP concert series with free, full-length concerts featuring national bands. Plus, enjoy a beer garden, along with great opening acts.


Friday, June 23 — 7pm

With roots in Brooklyn and Los Angeles, this self-proclaimed cosmic rock trio challenges musical boundaries by blending psychedelic undertones, alternative pop beats and classic rock guitar riffs. Led by vocalist and guitarist Nick Wold, this up-and-coming band released their debut full-length in 2016 featuring hit singles “Drugs” and “Sweet Disaster,” which together have over a half a million views on YouTube. Their fresh sound has swept the country, and they have been invited to perform at the Meadows Music and Arts Festival in New York and Austin City Limits Music Festival featuring other amazing artists, including Jay Z, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Chance the Rapper and more. Don’t miss your chance to see DREAMERS at a free concert!

For the latest band news, visit


Bud Light Four Peaks Brewing ALT AZ 93.3 7UP


Subscribe to Tempe Marketplace
E-News featuring Events & Specials