Events

You’re Invited—Live Music, Family Fun, Concerts, Art Installations.
Filter Options:
  • 2018091910002100Special Event Ayw Wacky Wednesday
    Wed
    9/19
    Wacky Wednesday
    Wednesday, September 19
    As You Wish Pottery, 10am - 9pm
  • 2018092017002100Special Event Bike Night
    Thu
    9/20
    Bike Night
    Every Thursday
    Thursday, September 20
    The District Street, 5pm - 9pm
  • 2018092717002100Special Event Bike Night
    Thu
    9/27
    Bike Night
    Every Thursday
    Thursday, September 27
    The District Street, 5pm - 9pm
  • 2018100417002100Special Event Bike Night
    Thu
    10/4
    Bike Night
    Every Thursday
    Thursday, October 4
    The District Street, 5pm - 9pm
  • 2018101117002100Special Event Bike Night
    Thu
    10/11
    Bike Night
    Every Thursday
    Thursday, October 11
    The District Street, 5pm - 9pm
  • 2018101817002100Special Event Bike Night
    Thu
    10/18
    Bike Night
    Every Thursday
    Thursday, October 18
    The District Street, 5pm - 9pm
  • 2018102517002100Special Event Bike Night
    Thu
    10/25
    Bike Night
    Every Thursday
    Thursday, October 25
    The District Street, 5pm - 9pm
  • 2018110117002100Special Event Bike Night
    Thu
    11/1
    Bike Night
    Every Thursday
    Thursday, November 1
    The District Street, 5pm - 9pm
  • 2018110817002100Special Event Bike Night
    Thu
    11/8
    Bike Night
    Every Thursday
    Thursday, November 8
    The District Street, 5pm - 9pm
  • 2018111517002100Special Event Bike Night
    Thu
    11/15
    Bike Night
    Every Thursday
    Thursday, November 15
    The District Street, 5pm - 9pm
  • 2018092118302130Special Event Ayw Sept21
    Fri
    9/21
    Italian Stenciling Workshop
    Spolvero
    Friday, September 21
    As You Wish Pottery, 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • 2018092119002200Live Music Insomniacs
    Fri
    9/21
    Insomniacs
    Punk Rock
    Friday, September 21
    The District Stage, 7pm - 10pm
  • 2018092219002200Live Music Lane Change
    Sat
    9/22
    LANE CHANGE
    Rock, Soul
    Saturday, September 22
    The District Stage, 7pm - 10pm
  • 2018092410002100Special Event Ayw Monday Mania
    Mon
    9/24
    Monday Mania
    Monday, September 24
    As You Wish Pottery, 10am - 9pm
  • 201809261900Special Event Grandson Your Voice Your Vote
    Wed
    9/26
    Your Voice Your Vote – Free Show with Grandson
    Wednesday, September 26
    The District Stage, 7pm
  • 2018092818302130Special Event Ayw Sept28
    Fri
    9/28
    Christmas Tree
    Painting Workshop
    Friday, September 28
    As You Wish Pottery, 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • 2018092819002200Live Music Pyrotechnica
    Fri
    9/28
    Pyrotechnica
    Alternative, Electronic Metal
    Friday, September 28
    The District Stage, 7pm - 10pm
  • 2018092919002200Live Music Traveler
    Sat
    9/29
    Traveler
    Folk, Classical, World Music
    Saturday, September 29
    The District Stage, 7pm - 10pm
  • 2018093011001300Special Event Fashion Week For Kids
    Sun
    9/30
    Fashion Week 4 Kids Casting Call
    Sunday, September 30
    Near Harkins Theatres, 11am - 1pm
  • 201810031900Special Event Lovelytheband Lovely The Band 933 Alt Az Free Concert
    Wed
    10/3
    lovelytheband
    ROCK IT UP Fall Concert
    Wednesday, October 3
    The District Stage, 7pm
  • 2018100519002100Live Music Smoke And Mirrors
    Fri
    10/5
    Smoke & Mirrors
    Country Tribute Band
    Friday, October 5
    The District Stage, 7pm - 9pm
  • 2018100619002100Live Music Come Back Buddy
    Sat
    10/6
    Come Back Buddy
    Buddy Holly Tribute Band
    Saturday, October 6
    The District Stage, 7pm - 9pm
  • 201810121900Special Event Free Concert Skindred 98kupd
    Fri
    10/12
    Skindred
    ROCK IT UP Fall Concert
    Friday, October 12
    The District Stage, 7pm
  • 2018101319002100Live Music Back In The Saddle
    Sat
    10/13
    Back In The Saddle
    Aerosmith Tribute Band
    Saturday, October 13
    The District Stage, 7pm - 9pm
  • 2018101919002200Live Music Ratio Band Arizona
    Fri
    10/19
    Ratio
    Funk, Soul, R&B
    Friday, October 19
    The District Stage, 7pm - 10pm
  • 2018102019002100Live Music The Rave British Invasion
    Sat
    10/20
    The Rave
    British Invasion Tribute
    Saturday, October 20
    The District Stage, 7pm - 9pm
  • 2018102619002200Live Music Diamond In The Rough
    Fri
    10/26
    Diamond in the Rough
    Neil Diamond Tribute Band
    Friday, October 26
    The District Stage, 7pm - 10pm
  • 2018102719002100Live Music Blizzard Of Az
    Sat
    10/27
    Blizzard of Az
    Ozzy Osborne Tribute Band
    Saturday, October 27
    The District Stage, 7pm - 9pm
  • 201811101900Special Event Free Concert The Interrupters 933 Alt Az
    Sat
    11/10
    The Interrupters
    ROCK IT UP Fall Concert
    Saturday, November 10
    The District Stage, 7pm