Nightly Snowfall

Snow is in the forecast at 7pm + 8pm, Now – Dec 31.
More Holiday Events
Filter Options:
  • 2018121310001130Special Event Ayw 1213
    Thu
    12/13
    Hot Cocoa Mug
    Homeschool Social
    Thursday, December 13
    As You Wish Pottery, 10am - 11:30am
  • 2018121419002200Live Music People Who Could Fly
    Fri
    12/14
    People Who Could Fly
    Indie Alternative Rock, Pop
    Friday, December 14
    The District Stage, 7pm - 10pm
  • 2018121519002200Live Music Forever Young Orchestra
    Sat
    12/15
    Forever Young Orchestra
    Big Band
    Saturday, December 15
    The District Stage, 7pm - 10pm
  • 2018122119002200Live Music Frosty And The Silver Tones
    Fri
    12/21
    Frosty & The Silver Tones
    Rockabilly, Blues, Swing
    Friday, December 21
    The District Stage, 7pm - 10pm
  • 2018122219002200Live Music Crosstown Players
    Sat
    12/22
    CrossTown Players
    Funk
    Saturday, December 22
    The District Stage, 7pm - 10pm
  • 2019011119002200Live Music Crosstown Players
    Fri
    1/11
    CrossTown Players
    Funk
    Friday, January 11
    The District Stage, 7pm - 10pm
  • 2018122411002000Special Event Hourly Snowfall
    Mon
    12/24
    It’s Snowing Every Hour!
    Holiday Happenings
    Monday, December 24
    Near The District Stage, 11am - 8pm
  • 2018122610002100Special Event Ayw Wacky Wednesday
    Wed
    12/26
    Wacky Wednesday
    Wednesday, December 26
    As You Wish Pottery, 10am - 9pm
  • 2018122819002200Live Music Black Forest Society
    Fri
    12/28
    Black Forest Society
    Folk, Classical, World Music
    Friday, December 28
    The District Stage, 7pm - 10pm
  • 2018122919002200Live Music Moonshine Voodoo
    Sat
    12/29
    Moonshine Voodoo
    Classic Rock, Blues
    Saturday, December 29
    The District Stage, 7pm - 10pm
  • 2019010419002200Live Music Cros
    Fri
    1/4
    CROS
    Variety
    Friday, January 4
    The District Stage, 7pm - 10pm
  • 2019011219002200Live Music Undecided Youth
    Sat
    1/12
    Undecided Youth
    Rock, Classic Rock
    Saturday, January 12
    The District Stage, 7pm - 10pm
  • 2019011819002200Live Music The Brightside
    Fri
    1/18
    The Brightside
    Indie Alternative Rock, Pop
    Friday, January 18
    The District Stage, 7pm - 10pm
  • 2019020819002200Live Music The Brightside
    Fri
    2/8
    The Brightside
    Indie Alternative Rock, Pop
    Friday, February 8
    The District Stage, 7pm - 10pm
  • 2019011919002200Live Music Tracing Faces
    Sat
    1/19
    Tracing Faces
    Indie Alternative Rock, Pop
    Saturday, January 19
    The District Stage, 7pm - 10pm
  • 2019012519002200Live Music Traveler
    Fri
    1/25
    Traveler
    Folk, Classical, World Music
    Friday, January 25
    The District Stage, 7pm - 10pm
  • 2019012619002200Live Music Manic Monkeys
    Sat
    1/26
    Manic Monkeys
    Rock
    Saturday, January 26
    The District Stage, 7pm - 10pm
  • 2019020119002200Live Music Henry Thompson And Swell
    Fri
    2/1
    Henry Thompson and SWELL
    Rock, Classic Rock, Variety
    Friday, February 1
    The District Stage, 7pm - 10pm
  • 2019010519002200Live Music Ratio Band Arizona
    Sat
    1/5
    Ratio
    Funk, Soul, R&B
    Saturday, January 5
    The District Stage, 7pm - 10pm
  • 2019020219002200Live Music Ratio Band Arizona
    Sat
    2/2
    Ratio
    Funk, Soul, R&B
    Saturday, February 2
    The District Stage, 7pm - 10pm
  • 2019020919002200Live Music Highest Conspiracy
    Sat
    2/9
    Highest Conspiracy
    Jazz, Blues, Reggae
    Saturday, February 9
    The District Stage, 7pm - 10pm
  • 2019021519002200Live Music Cliffside Push
    Fri
    2/15
    Cliffside Push
    Big Band
    Friday, February 15
    The District Stage, 7pm - 10pm
  • 2019022219002200Live Music Carmela Ramirez
    Fri
    2/22
    Carmela y Más
    Latin, Jazz
    Friday, February 22
    The District Stage, 7pm - 10pm
  • 2019022319002200Live Music Miss Dmeaner And The Felonies
    Sat
    2/23
    Miss D’meaner & the Felonies
    Alternative Rock, Pop
    Saturday, February 23
    The District Stage, 7pm - 10pm