Events

You’re Invited—Live Music, Family Fun, Concerts, Art Installations.
Live music has returned to The District Stage every Friday and Saturday evening for outdoor ambiance and limited audiences. Safely stroll and take in the sounds. Steps We’re Taking to Combat Coronavirus »
Filter Options:
  • 2022081811000108 18 Ayw Back To Class Event
    Thu
    8/18
    Back To School Mug
    Homeschool Social
    Thursday, August 18
    As You Wish Pottery, 11am - 12:30pm
  • 20220820190002The Remedy
    Sat
    8/20
    The Remedy
    Alternative, Indie
    Saturday, August 20
    The District Stage, 7pm - 9pm
  • 20220824100003Special Event Ayw Wacky Wednesday
    Wed
    8/24
    Wacky Wednesday
    Wednesday, August 24
    As You Wish Pottery, 10am - 9pm
  • 20220826160004Daddy Daughter Night
    Fri
    8/26
    Daddy & Daughter Date Night
    Special Event
    Friday, August 26
    As You Wish Pottery, 4pm - 10pm
  • 20220827190005Live Music The Outliers
    Sat
    8/27
    The Outliers
    Alternative Rock, Pop
    Saturday, August 27
    The District Stage, 7pm - 9pm
  • 20220829100006Special Event Ayw Monday Mania
    Mon
    8/29
    Monday Mania
    Monday, August 29
    As You Wish Pottery, 10am - 9pm
  • 20220903180007Live Music Come Back Buddy
    Sat
    9/3
    Come Back Buddy
    Buddy Holly Tribute Band
    Saturday, September 3
    The District Stage, 6pm - 9pm
  • 20220909180008Live Music Frosty And The Silver Tones
    Fri
    9/9
    Frosty & The Silver Tones
    Rockabilly, Blues, Swing
    Friday, September 9
    The District Stage, 6pm - 9pm
  • 20220910180009Live Music New Philosophy
    Sat
    9/10
    New Philosophy
    Rock, Classic Rock, Top 40
    Saturday, September 10
    The District Stage, 6pm - 9pm
  • 20220916180010
    Fri
    9/16
    Sugar Skulls
    Friday, September 16
    The District Stage, 6pm - 9pm
  • 20220917180011Live Music Mt And The Streamliners
    Sat
    9/17
    MT and the Streamliners
    Classic Rock, Blues
    Saturday, September 17
    The District Stage, 6pm - 9pm
  • 20220923180012Live Music Kelvin Hames
    Fri
    9/23
    Kelvin Hames
    Indie Rock
    Friday, September 23
    The District Stage, 6pm - 9pm
  • 20220924180013Live Music Tracing Faces
    Sat
    9/24
    Tracing Faces
    Indie Alternative Rock, Pop
    Saturday, September 24
    The District Stage, 6pm - 9pm
  • 20220930180014Live Music Gavin Torel
    Fri
    9/30
    Gavin Torel
    Rock, Pop
    Friday, September 30
    The District Stage, 6pm - 9pm